Our Boards

Board of Directors

Executive Director

Bellamarie Bregar

bella@acresproject.org

President

Molly Kunkel: molly@acresproject.org

Vice President

Douglas Martin

doug@acresproject.org


Sec/Treasurer

Cathy Prosek

cathy@acresproject.org


Programs Consultant

Rebecca Silver rebecca@acresproject.org 


Marketing & Outreach

Douglas Martin

doug@acreproject.org


Board Members


Bellamarie Ludwig: bellamarie@acresproject.org

Len Kowalski len@acresproject.org

Robert Prosek: bob@acresproject.org

Derek Canova: derek@acresproject.org

Darlene Maple


Adult Advisory Board

Mary Krupa: mary@acresproject.org
Caitlin Drummond
Ashley Harman
Christopher Kowalski
Jordan Stephensen
Austin Bowen