Board of Directors

Bellamarie Bregar

bella@acresproject.org

Executive Director

With 38 years of experience as a special education teacher, Bellamarie Bregar is driven to make the ACRES Project a place where adults with autism can live and thrive. She has a strong passion for autistic individuals and strives to bring peace of mind to many parents who hope for their children's future.

President

Molly Kunkel: molly@acresproject.org

Vice President

Douglas Martin: doug@acresproject.org

Sec/Treasurer

Cathy Prosek: cathy@acresproject.org

Programs Consultants


Marketing & Outreach

Douglas Martin: doug@acreproject.org

Board Members

Bellamarie Ludwig: bellamarie@acresproject.org

Len Kowalski: len@acresproject.org

Robert Prosek: bob@acresproject.org

Derek Canova: derek@acresproject.org

Darlene Maple

Adult Advisory Board

Mary Krupa: mary@acresproject.org

Caitlin Drummond

Jordan Stephensen