Our Boards

Board of Directors

Executive Director

Bellamarie Bregar

bella@acresproject.org

President

Len Kowalski

len@acresproject.org

Vice President

Barb Alpert 

barb@acresproject.org


Sec/Treasurer

Cathy Prosek

cathy@acresproject.org



Programs Consultant

Rebecca Silver: rebecca@acresproject.org 


Marketing & Outreach

Douglas Martin


Board Members

Molly Kunkel: molly@acresproject.org

Bellamarie Ludwig: bellamarie@acresproject.org


Robert Prosek: bob@acresproject.org

Derek Canova: derek@acresproject.org

Adult Advisory Board

Mary Krupa: mary@acresproject.org
Caitlin Drummond
Ashley Harman
Christopher Kowalski
Jordan Stephensen
Austin Bowen